Tekamah-Herman
Basketball Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. West Point Beemer  West Point Beemer High School         
 (Location Changed)
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Logan View  Scribner-Snyder High School         
 (Location Changed)
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 6:00PM  Fort Calhoun  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 6:00PM  Oakland-Craig  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 6:00PM  Douglas County West  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Wisner-Pilger  Wisner-Pilger High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Stanton  Stanton High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Stanton  Stanton High School         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Pender  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Pender  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Whiting  Whiting High School         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Wisner-Pilger  Wisner-Pilger High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Wisner-Pilger  Wisner-Pilger High School         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 2:30PM  Away vs. Twin River  Monroe Gymnasium         
 (Location Changed)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Twin River  Twin River High School         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JH Tournament TBD  Away vs. Oakland-Craig  Oakland-Craig High School         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Yutan  Yutan High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Yutan  Yutan High School         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Logan View (LV/SS Basketball COOP)  Scribner-Snyder High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. LV/SS Basketball COOP  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 2:30PM  Arlington  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Arlington  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Brownell-Talbot  Brownell-Talbot High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Brownell-Talbot  Brownell-Talbot High School         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Holiday Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska Wesleyan University  Nebraska Wesleyan University         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Holiday Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska Wesleyan University  Nebraska Wesleyan University         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Holiday Tournament TBD  Away vs. Nebraska Wesleyan University  Nebraska Wesleyan University         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  BRLD  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  BRLD  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 3:00PM  Clarkson-Leigh  Tekamah-Herman High School         
 (Time Changed)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Clarkson-Leigh  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 6:00PM  Logan View (LV/SS Basketball COOP)  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Madison Public Schools  Madison Public Schools         
 (Time Changed)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Madison Public Schools  Madison Public Schools         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 3:30PM  West Point Beemer  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  West Point Beemer  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Schuyler Community  Schuyler Central High School         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Oakland-Craig  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Oakland-Craig  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Fort Calhoun  Fort Calhoun High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Fort Calhoun  Fort Calhoun High School         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Howells-Dodge  Dodge High School         
 (Postponed to 01-21-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Howells-Dodge  Dodge High School         
 (Postponed to 01-21-19)
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 10:00AM  Oakland-Craig  Tekamah-Herman High School         
 (Date Changed to 01-21-19)
Monday, Jan 21, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Howells-Dodge  Dodge High School         
 (Location Changed)
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 6:00PM  Oakland-Craig  Tekamah-Herman High School         
 (Date Changed to 02-02-19)
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Howells-Dodge  Dodge High School         
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Conference Tournament TBD  Away vs. TBA  TBA         
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Game 9:00AM  Oakland-Craig  Tekamah-Herman High School         
 (Date Changed from 01-21-19)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  North Bend Central  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  North Bend Central  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Whiting  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Whiting  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Basketball: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Douglas County West  Tekamah-Herman High School         
  Basketball: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Douglas County West  Tekamah-Herman High School         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Basketball: Boys Freshman Tournament 9:00AM  Arlington,
BRLD,
Logan View (LV/SS Basketball COOP) 
Tekamah-Herman High School