Tekamah-Herman
Softball Girls Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 01-23-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Scrimmage 5:30PM    Tekamah Softball Complex         
  Softball: Girls JV Scrimmage 5:30PM    Tekamah Softball Complex         
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Ashland-Greenwood  Ashland-Greenwood High School         
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Ashland-Greenwood  Ashland-Greenwood High School         
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Away vs. Guardian Angels Central Catholic,
Highway 91 
Guardian Angels Central Catholic School         
Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Guardian Angels Central Catholic  Guardian Angels Central Catholic School         
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  North Bend Central,
Twin River 
Tekamah Softball Complex         
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  West Point Beemer,
Wisner-Pilger 
Tekamah Softball Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  David City,
Logan View
 
Tekamah Softball Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 6, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School         
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Wayne  Wayne High School         
Saturday, Sep 8, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Raymond Central  Raymond Central High School         
Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Triangular 4:30PM  Bennington,
Bishop Neumann 
Tekamah Softball Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Triangular 4:30PM  Away vs. Douglas County West,
Wahoo 
Douglas County West High School         
Thursday, Sep 13, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:00PM  Yutan  Tekamah Softball Complex         
Saturday, Sep 15, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Arlington  Two Rivers Sports Complex         
Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  West Point Beemer  Tekamah Softball Complex         
 (Cancelled)
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  West Point Beemer  Tekamah Softball Complex         
 (Rescheduled to 09-25-18)
Saturday, Sep 22, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity EHC Tournament TBD  Away vs. North Bend Central  North Bend Central High School         
Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Logan View  Scribner-Snyder High School         
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Logan View  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Madison Public Schools  Tekamah Softball Complex         
 (Cancelled)
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 5:30PM  Madison Public Schools  Tekamah Softball Complex         
 (Cancelled)
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  West Point Beemer  Tekamah Softball Complex         
 (Cancelled)
Thursday, Sep 27, 2018
  Softball: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Omaha Mercy  Mercy High School         
  Softball: Girls Varsity Game 6:30PM  Away vs. Omaha Mercy  Dill Softball Complex - Omaha, NE         
Saturday, Sep 29, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Yutan  Yutan High School         
Thursday, Oct 4, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA           
Friday, Oct 5, 2018
  Softball: Girls Varsity Districts TBD  Away vs. TBA