Logan View
Basketball Boys MS Schedule    (as of 08-14-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
Game  4:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. North Bend Central  North Bend Central High School         
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Fremont Middle  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Pender  Scribner-Snyder High School         
2 games - "B" & "C"
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
Game  4:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Tekamah-Herman  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
Game  4:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Wisner-Pilger  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Oakland-Craig  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
Game  5:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Arlington  Arlington High School         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Cedar Bluffs  Scribner-Snyder High School         
1 game - LV-SS "C" team
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
Tournament  9:00AM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Bancroft-Rosalie  Bancroft-Rosalie High School         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
Game  4:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. West Point Beemer  West Point Beemer High School         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
Tournament  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Oakland-Craig,
Tekamah-Herman 
Oakland Craig