Logan View
Basketball Girls MS Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Fremont Middle  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Mead Jr./Sr.  Scribner-Snyder High School         
1 or 2 games - If only 1 game then "C" team" Otherwise, "B" & "C"
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. West Point Beemer  West Point Beemer High School         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
Game  4:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Raymond Central  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
Game  4:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. North Bend Central  North Bend Central High School         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. BRLD  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Cedar Bluffs  Cedar Bluffs High School         
1 Game - Lv-SS "C" team
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
Game  6:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Archbishop Bergan  Archbishop Bergan High School         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
Game  3:30PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Wisner-Pilger  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
Game  4:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Oakland-Craig  Scribner-Snyder High School         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
Tournament  9:00AM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. West Point Beemer  West Point Beemer High School         
"A" & "B" team tournament
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
Game  5:00PM  LV/SS Basketball COOP vs. Arlington  Arlington High School         
Game time will be moved up to 3:00 pm if one (or both) schools are playing in the district final that evening